Media & Enquiries

 

Awards Nomination & Judging

Sally Newman & Megan Williams

sally.newman@globemelbourne.com.au

megan.williams@globemelbourne.com.au

 

 

Media & Press

Jennifer Elmer

jennifer.elmer@globemelbourne.com.au

 

Event

Thomas Hunt

Thomas.hunt@globemelbourne.com.au

Sponsorship

Mariella Mejia & Andrew Georgiou

mariella.mejia@globemelbourne.com.au

andrew.georgiou@globemelbourne.com.au


 

On behalf of everyone here at GLOBE we wanted to express a HUGE THANK YOU to the sponsors of the 2020 GLOBE Community Awards! Without the ongoing support of Optus, State Government of Victoria, ANZ Australia, VicHealth, Sharrock Pitman Legal, Crown Melbourne, Thorne Harbour Health, Aussie Broadband, Proud 2 Play, JOY 94.9, and Design Awards the Community Awards would not be what they are!