Media & Enquiries


Awards Nomination & Judging

Sally Newman & Megan Williams



Media & Press

Jennifer Elmer



Thomas Hunt


Mariella Mejia & Andrew Georgiou


On behalf of everyone here at GLOBE we wanted to express a HUGE THANK YOU to the sponsors of the 2020 GLOBE Community Awards! Without the ongoing support of Optus, State Government of Victoria, ANZ Australia, VicHealth, Sharrock Pitman Legal, Crown Melbourne, Thorne Harbour Health, Aussie Broadband, Proud 2 Play, JOY 94.9, and Design Awards the Community Awards would not be what they are!